Christmas 2020 Information

Although we cannot guarantee delivery dates this section has been compiled to give an indication of Christmas delivery cut-off dates based on the information provided by our carriers.

24hr Courier:

For all 24hr standard courier orders, the final dispatch date for pre Christmas delivery is Tuesday 22nd of December for delivery Wednesday 23rd December, and although we would expect orders dispatched on this date to reach its destination in time we cannot guarantee this. As a safeguard, orders due for delivery on the 22nd or 23rd may be dispatched one working day early to allow for any peak time courier delays.

Christmas 2020 Opening Times

Monday 21st December - 08:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 22nd December - 08:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 23rd December - 08:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24th December - 08:30 - 14:00

Friday 25th December - CLOSED

Saturday 26th December - CLOSED

Sunday 27th December - CLOSED

Monday 28th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December - 08:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 30th December - 08:30 - 17:00

Thursday 31st December - 08:30 - 14:00

Friday 1st January 2021 - CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January - 08:30 - 12:30

Sunday 3rd January - CLOSED

Monday 4th January (onward) - 08:30 - 17:00