Christmas 2018 Information

Although we cannot guarantee delivery dates this section has been compiled to give an indication of Christmas delivery cut-off dates based on the information provided by our carriers.

24hr Courier:

For all 24hr standard courier orders, the final dispatch date for pre Christmas delivery is Thursday 20th December and although we would expect orders dispatched on this date to reach its destination in time we cannot guarantee this.

Christmas 2018 Opening Times

Friday 21st December - 08:30 - 17:30

Saturday 22rd December - 08:30 - 12:30

Sunday 23rd December - CLOSED

Monday 24th December - 08:30 - 12:30

Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December - 08:30 - 17:30

Friday 28th December - 08:30 - 17:30

Saturday 29th December - CLOSED

Sunday 30th December - CLOSED

Monday 31st December - 08:30 - 14:00

Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January (onward) - 08:30 - 17:30